FREE Shipping on orders over $40 within US

Fall for Autumn Cupcakes LIVE Masterclass with Nina @ Sophia Mya Cupcakes

Fall for Autumn Cupcakes LIVE Masterclass with Nina @ Sophia Mya Cupcakes

Free Gift

Regular price $35.00 Sale

Class Information:
We’ll whip up an eggless condensed milk buttercream in just 10 minutes and learn how to pipe beautiful floral cupcakes in deep autumn tones such as plum and navy. This class is suitable for people with some experience piping, not a complete beginner. However, complete beginners have taken my classes with success. Practice makes progress!

Book and join this class from your computer, phone, or tablet.

Duration: 90 minutes

Group Size: Up to 25 people

Language: English

Date & Time: (see below the different time zones for this class)

- Sunday, October 25th, at 11am, Sydney time
- Saturday, October 24th at 8pm, New York time
- Saturday, October 24th at 5pm, San Francisco time
 
See you there!
Nina

* This class may be recorded. By joining this class, you agree to be recorded if your audio or video is turned on. The recording may be shared with the class participants ONLY and will be available for viewing for the next 10 days.

How to Participate: 
What you'll do:
What you'll need: