This week only - FREE Shipping with code FREESHIP

Beginner Macrame Cake Piping LIVE Class with Buttercream Lane Cakes (Saturday, March 27th)

Beginner Macrame Cake Piping LIVE Class with Buttercream Lane Cakes (Saturday, March 27th)

Free Gift

Regular price $35.00 Sale

Class Information:
Learn how to pipe a simple macrame design with buttercream on the side of a layered cake!
Book and join this class from your computer, phone, or tablet.

Duration: 90 minutes

Group Size: Up to 50 people

Language: English

Date & Time: (see below the different time zones for this class)

- Saturday, March 27th, at 7 pm EST (New York time) 
Saturday, March 27th at 5 pm MST (Colorado time)
- Saturday, March 27th, at 4 pm PST (San Francisco time) 

Supplies: You can get supplies for the class here, or see the full list below. 

See you there!
Rachel

* This class may be recorded. By joining this class, you agree to be recorded if your audio or video is turned on. The recording may be shared with the class participants ONLY and will be available for viewing for the next 30 days.

How to Participate: 
What you'll do:
What you'll need: 
×
Welcome Newcomer