FREE Shipping on all orders wtihin US over $40

Cinco de Mayo Cookie LIVE Class with Laura's Cookie Studio (Coming Back Soon!)
Cinco de Mayo Cookie LIVE Class with Laura's Cookie Studio (Coming Back Soon!)
Cinco de Mayo Cookie LIVE Class with Laura's Cookie Studio (Coming Back Soon!)
Cinco de Mayo Cookie LIVE Class with Laura's Cookie Studio (Coming Back Soon!)

Cinco de Mayo Cookie LIVE Class with Laura's Cookie Studio (Coming Back Soon!)

Free Gift

Regular price $30.00 Sale

Class Information:
Let's Fiesta on Cinco De Mayo and learn the art of cookie decorating with royal icing during this LIVE Virtual Cinco De Mayo Cookie Class.

This class will be recorded! So don't worry in case you miss it - the recording will be available for you to watch later.

Let's make cookies! Book and join this class from your computer, phone, or tablet.

Duration: 90 minutes each day

Group Size: Up to 30 people

Language: English

Date & Time: (see below the different time zones for this class)

- Wednesday, May 5th at 7 pm EST
- Wednesday, May 5th at 6 pm CDT
- Wednesday, May 5th at 4 pm PST 

See you there!
Laura

* This class may be recorded. By joining this class, you agree to be recorded if your audio or video is turned on. The recording may be shared with the class participants ONLY and will be available for viewing later.

How to Participate: 
What you'll do:
What you'll need: 
×
Welcome Newcomer